wiikillo.blogg.se

The geto boys i tried
The geto boys i tried







the geto boys i tried
  1. #The geto boys i tried cracker
  2. #The geto boys i tried code
  3. #The geto boys i tried free

The ones that remember Private Stock and Calvin Coolidge I do this for all the real niggaz that smoke treesįor the up and comin' cats to the old schoolers 'Cause real niggaz don't speak, our actions talk moreĭon't make me flip and turn these streets into a chalk war I question how hard some of these cats really be The reason he stacks his paper, just to buy it cleanīut in the end he wasn't really what he tried to be

the geto boys i tried

Poverty and unemployment justifies the screams So, I guess a drug dealer justifies the fiends You'll find the peace in the end, don't cry You've got seasons to rise and moments to descend I got to get out 'cause this fast life's over So, I'm more focused 'cause my life style's bogus Is off is a cage, for the rest of his daysĪ price that he paid for the mistake he made You fuck around, get indicted, ain't no tomorrowsīut six years is nothin' 'cause this kid's life 'Cause when it's over it's over, no cheese to borrow Get you a house built keep you a dollar though To get it how you get it homey, Marciealago The rule here is simple and this is my motto

the geto boys i tried

It's like a dope man's lotto, the dope man follows

#The geto boys i tried free

Makin' fo' sho' that I'll be free when I hit Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).You know what? I'm destined to be the last man standin'Ĭarefully mappin' my escape through plannin'Ĭome in and get it and leave here with it

#The geto boys i tried code

Get the embed code Geto Boys - The Foundation Album Lyrics1.1, 2 the 32.1, 2, the 33.Declaration of War4.Dirty Bitch6.G Tried9.Intro (The Foundation)10.Leanin' On You11.Nothin' 2 Show12.Nothing 2 (The Foundation)15.Real Sh!t16.Real Nigga Shit17.The Secret18.We Boogie19.What?20.When It Get's Gangsta21.Yes, Yes, Y'allGeto Boys Lyrics provided by He a motherfucking snitch, snitching niggas need this song Send his ass to the top if he say he sit at home So this one here for you, I'm a rep it 'til I die My nigga Spoonie Gee, I can only name a fewīut there's a thousand motherfuckers in the pen bulletproof I got love for you Ant, you a real nigga Spook Only connect the real, staying down with the true On a picture you a victim, bottom line nigga fucked We don't photograph the homies, that'll catch a nigga up We don't fuck around with new niggas, cause new niggas is fools Still stickin to the G Code, we playing by the rules Know a nigga tryin to get green, and you stick out the baitĬause a nigga like a dopefiend, can't rehabilitate Know a nigga trying to get clean, and you get in the way I'm knowing all the scams, all the tricks to the trade Now you showing up in court, testifying for the state You can hear it in his voice, I done listened to the tapes Niggas they hit the pen, they get charged, then get out Yeah you rapping but the homey Lil Pots can't get out Right here the truth revealed, Troy you a mouse When the government is working, real niggas never squeal

#The geto boys i tried cracker

Told a cracker tell your mammy suck his dick and see Rick JamesĪin't no motherfucking game, we been living this for real Sat it out on appeal, and gave him back that timeĪ soldier in his mind and his actions said the same Know a nigga caught a case and he took his 25 I'm a motherfucking nigga through and through, I ain't gay I won't accept a visit from agents who wanna see See I be on some street shit, don't talk to police I was born in the G Code, embedded in my blood

the geto boys i tried

We rely on the streets we do battle in the hood We don't trust in the judicial system, we shoot guns We don't talk to police, we don't make a peace bond You in question of your manhood homey - peep the cold I can see it in your face, in the middle of your soul Now you crying in your jail cell, stressing on the caseĪnd the D.A. When you was out here getting money from it everything was fine If it's yours, say it's yours, take the case, do your time Households are broken, you couldn't hold your tongue Mothers and fathers separated from they sons Why are them bitches getting motherfuckers hung My whole community gets treated like they criminals So I dip and duck the feds, all my homies duck out on indictmentsĬaught up on the phone, talking prices (hello) Who do you call when these agents want you deadĪnd they hit these penitentiaries and niggas make a pledge Makin threats to my family, dawg I'm in danger These motherfuckers look at me like I'm a slanger I'll be another nigga headed to heaven, hanging with 'Pac I don't wanna - run no more, but I know that if I stop Motherfuckers just, follow a nigga around dude









The geto boys i tried